fbpx

FREE WEBINAR: RELAX, BE GROUNDED, BE WELL


RELAX, BE GROUNDED, BE WELL

DISCOVER HOW TO DEACTIVATE ANXIETY

 

How would you live your life if  fear would not hold you back?

What is stress not allowing you to do and to be?

We can describe feeling anxious as either being stuck in the automatic ‘fight-or-flight’ mode, or in ‘paralysis’.

The threatening sensation that define stress and anxiety can be activated by events that happen: in the body, in the mind, or coming from the outside world.

Anxiety is based on the evaluation of the body activated state (nervous/calm) and the messages of safety/danger and like/dislike that we perceive.

Anxiety can be described in physical sensations, and that’s going to be The Key to learn to deactivate it, and to become calm, balanced and stronger.

I’m Sergi Vilanova, and during the last 2 decades I’ve developed a body attention based system that deals effectively with stress, anxiety, fear and its different manifestations.

WHAT WILL YOU LEARN IN THIS WORKSHOP?

  • I’ll describe briefly what is anxiety and how can we describe it in a way that allows us do something with it and deactivate it 
  • We’ll do a few practical body-based exercises to reduce stress and anxiety’s power over you, and to feel relaxed and grounded.
  • You’ll have options after the webinar to continue deactivating anxiety and have a live with more calmness and joy.

WHEN?

THURSDAY 25th June, from 6pm to 7pm (UK time) – 7pm to 8pm (CET) – 10am to 11am (PT)

HOW?

Via ZOOM

You’ll receive an email with a link to the meeting after signing up.

HOW MUCH?

For free.

Sergi Vilanova – Worldwide’s Leading Stress and unresolved Pain Solutions

en_GBEnglish (UK)
caCatalà en_GBEnglish (UK)